CONTACT US

X-ray News

Partner Webinar: X-ray & Deep Learning-Based Inspection Solutions for Medical Devices


Our VP of Engineering, Carlos Valenzuela, will be joining Matt Remnek of Cognex in a conversation about X-ray & Deep Learning-Based Inspection Solutions for Medical Devices.  Carlos has been working with customers in the medical device space for years to develop autonomous custom systems for their unique applications. He knows that every device is unique and requires its own solution, which we deliver using our X-ray expertise, software skills, and team of mechanical engineers.

Join us to learn about the broad range of analysis that can be performed on your medical device using X-ray and Cognex inspection solutions, including final internal product integrity verification, final packaging assembly verification, in-process metrology of components, and counterfeit prevention.

Cognex will be hosting this webinar on June 23, 2020 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 12pm MDT | 11am PDT

Did you miss the webinar? View it on-demand now.

Related Posts

Fireside Chat with the Xperts: Refurbished vs. Used X-ray Systems

When your budget demands a bit of belt tightening, new equipment may be out of reach.  And when researching the potential purchase of a preowned...

Read More
Fireside Chat with the Xperts: Refurbished vs. Used X-ray Systems

Fireside Chat with the Xperts: Robots and Cobots – the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Robots and Cobots – the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly is the subject of this Fireside Chat with the Xperts.  It's no Spaghetti Western,...

Read More
Fireside Chat with the Xperts: Robots and Cobots – the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Fireside Chat: How AI is Changing the Way we Make Things

This week's Fireside Chat with the Xperts explores How AI is Changing the Way we Make Things.  Creative Electron's Jonathan Jimenez uses a modern SMT...

Read More
Fireside Chat: How AI is Changing the Way we Make Things